Bitrock Digital Partners is an independent Digital Business Builder based in Munich and founded in 2018 by Lucas Kerscher and Marc Mielmann. Together with established companies from various industries, Bitrock builds new digital business models with significant revenues. As Bitrock follows a distinctive entrepreneurial approach, we also offer to take risks together with our clients and hold shares in the jointly founded new companies.

To date, Bitrock has successfully implemented more than 30 projects in a wide range of industries and has convinced more than 20 customers from medium-sized companies to global corporations. Besides, the Bitrock team has founded and built up more than 25 own companies so far.

 

 

Lucas Kerscher
Lucas Kerscher
Marc Mielmann
Marc Mielmann

Our DNA and Mission

We combine the strengths of two worlds:

With our experience from top management consulting, we know and understand the world of established companies.
We combine this knowledge with our digital mindset and future-oriented entrepreneurial spirit of numerous start-ups.

Making use of this power, we realize digital business models to actively shape the digital transformation of companies and generate significant value.
We combine new methods, state-of-the-art ways of working, and the latest technologies with the assets of established companies in order to provide them with sustainable entrepreneurial performance.

our background (excerpt)

Our Advisors

Hans Fahr

Hans Fahr

Hans Fahr is the former and longtime CEO of IWKA AG, a German manufacturer of industrial robots and solutions for factory automation which was later renamed KUKA AG. Besides, Hans is an active member of several supervisory boards and acts as a coach and management consultant for medium-sized and family-owned companies.

Harry Strasser

Harry Strasser

Harry Strasser has more than 15 years of experience in senior executive roles at leading tech corporations. Among others, he served as Chief Strategy & Marketing Officer at Philips and as Chief Technology Officer & SVP Innovation at Siemens Communications. Besides, Harry is an active member of multiple advisory boards, innovation advisor, and start-up mentor.

 

 

The people behind

Our core team owns a bold background in all kinds of industries, combined with a broad variety of skills, strong business sense, and customer centricity (in each possible meanings of this phrase).

Based on a project's needs, we can easily extend our setup due to a strong network of experts, best-in-class partner companies, and specialized service providers.

 

 

Request more details without any obligation

Bitrock Digital Partners ist ein 2018 von Lucas Kerscher und Marc Mielmann gegründeter, unabhängiger Digital Business Builder mit Sitz in München. Zusammen mit etablierten Unternehmen aus verschiedenen Industrien baut Bitrock neue digitale Geschäftsmodelle mit signifikantem Umsatzpotential auf. Dabei geht Bitrock gerne zusammen mit seinen Partnern ins unternehmerische Risiko und hält Anteile an den gemeinsam gegründeten neuen Unternehmen.

Bitrock hat bis heute mehr als 30 Projekte in verschiedensten Industrien erfolgreich umgesetzt und dabei über 20 Kunden, vom Mittelständler bis hin zum Weltkonzern, überzeugt. Zudem hat das Bitrock Team bislang über 25 eigene Unternehmen gegründet und aufgebaut.

Lucas Kerscher
Lucas Kerscher
Marc Mielmann
Marc Mielmann

Unsere DNA und Mission

Wir vereinen die Stärken aus zwei Welten:

Mit unserer Erfahrung aus der Top-Management Beratung kennen und verstehen wir die Welt der etablierten Unternehmen.
Dieses Wissen vereinen wir mit unserem zukunftsweisenden Unternehmergeist aus der Gründung zahlreicher Start-ups.

Mit dieser Power realisieren wir digitale Geschäftsmodelle, um die digitale Transformation von Unternehmen aktiv zu gestalten und signifikante Wertschöpfung zu generieren.
Im Zuge dessen kombinieren wir neue Methoden, Arbeitsweisen und Technologien mit den Assets von etablierten Unternehmen, um diese unternehmerisch nachhaltig zu unterstützen.

unser Hintergrund (Auszug)

Unser Beirat

Hans Fahr

Hans Fahr

Hans Fahr ist ehemaliger und langjähriger Vorstandsvorsitzender des Maschinenbaukonzerns IWKA AG, der später in die heutige KUKA AG umbenannt wurde. Darüber hinaus ist Hans seit vielen Jahren als Mitglied verschiedener Aufsichtsräte, Coach und Unternehmensberater für Mittelständler und Familienunternehmen aktiv.

Harry Strasser

Harry Strasser

Harry Strasser verfügt über mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung in leitenden Positionen bei führenden Technologieunternehmen. Unter anderem war er als Chief Strategy & Marketing Officer bei Philips und als Chief Technology Officer & SVP Innovation bei Siemens Communications tätig. Außerdem ist Harry aktives Vorstandsmitglied, Innovationsberater und Start-up-Mentor.

 

 

Die Menschen hinter dem Logo

Unser Kernteam kann auf umfassende Erfahrung in unzähligen Branchen zurückgreifen, kombiniert mit einer breiten Palette an Fähigkeiten, einem ausgeprägten Geschäftssinn sowie starker Kundenorientierung (in jeder Bedeutung dieses Wortes).

Basierend auf den Bedürfnissen eines Projekts können wir unser Setup aufgrund eines starken Netzwerks an Experten, erstklassigen Partnerunternehmen und spezialisierten Dienstleistern zudem leicht erweitern.

 

 

Jetzt unverbindlich Informationen anfragen